Events

Events Calendar

Knife shows, events and course dates.

January 2022
  • Friday 07 January 2022 - Saturday 08 January 2022 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 14 January 2022 - Saturday 15 January 2022 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 21 January 2022 - Saturday 22 January 2022 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 28 January 2022 - Saturday 29 January 2022 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
February 2022
  • Friday 04 February 2022 - Saturday 05 February 2022 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 11 February 2022 - Saturday 12 February 2022 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 18 February 2022 - Saturday 19 February 2022 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 25 February 2022 - Saturday 26 February 2022 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
March 2022
  • Friday 04 March 2022 - Saturday 05 March 2022 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses
  • Friday 11 March 2022 - Saturday 12 March 2022 07:00 - 17:00
    Knife-making Course    ::  Knife-making Courses